Close
Christian Aid Logo Learn Logo
normal font size larger font even larger font size largest font size
Training and support for youth leaders
Christian Aid Youth Co-ordinators
Christian Aid has a growing network of youth coordinators who are available to participate in local events, run youth group sessions and generally do all they can to make your life easier (although they're not very good at ironing).
Drop them a line to see what they can do for you.

East of England 
Chris Wild 
01733 345755
cwild@christian-aid.org

East Midlands
Judi Perry
01509 265013
eastmidlands@christian-aid.org

Gloucestershire, Somerset and Bristol
Martin Parkes
01454 415923
mparkes@christian-aid.org

London 
Emma Kevan
020 7523 2378 
ekevan@christian-aid.org  

Northern England
Alex Jones
0113 244 4764
ajones@christian-aid.org

Northern Ireland 
David Thomas  
028 9064 8133
dthomas@christian-aid.org

Northwest England
Becky Hurst
01925 241222
bhurst@christian-aid.org

Scotland  
Matt Grady
0141 241 6133 
mgrady@christian-aid.org

Southeast England
(Bedfordshire; Berkshire; Buckinghamshire; Hertfordshire; Oxfordshire)
Amy Merone 
01865 246989
sclay@christian-aid.org

Southeast England
(Kent, Surrey and Sussex) 
Becky Rust 
01273 470504
rrust@christian-aid.org

Southwest England
Laura McAdam or Martin John Nicholls 
01395 222304
LMcAdam@christian-aid.org

Wales
Aled Pickard
029 2084 4658
APickard@christian-aid.org